Links

Recordings
Paul Goodey - Avedisyan Oboe
 

rarescale www.rarescale.org.uk
Sounds Positive www.soundspositive.org
Carla Rees www.carlarees.co.uk
Sarah Watts www.sarahkwatts.co.uk
Michael Oliva www.michaeloliva.net
David Black www.davidblackguitar.com
Karin de Fleyt www.karindefleyt.be
Le Yu www.leyu.co.uk
Language and Music for Life www.lmfl.org.uk
Oboe Classics www.oboeclassics.com
Howarth of London www.howarth.uk.com

Tas Kyprianou www.taskyprianou.com

Friends of the Earth www.foe.co.uk
Greenpeace www.greenpeace.org.uk
Climate Coalition www.theclimatecoalition.org
Climate Revolution www.climaterevolution.co.uk
PETA www.peta.org
Fritjof Capra www.fritjofcapra.net

 

All photographs copyright © Tas Kyprianou
Web Design by Ben Weston-Conway